The following currency tags are supported on currency.poe.trade. Please note that currency tags supported on poe.trade might differ.

This information is provided for premium stash tabs owners.

NameSupported tags
Orb of Alteration alt
Orb of Fusing fuse, fus
Orb of Alchemy alch, alchemy
Chaos Orb chaos, choas
Gemcutter's Prism gemc, gcp
Exalted Orb exa, ex, exalted
Chromatic Orb chrom, chrome
Jeweller's Orb jew
Orb of Chance chance, chanc
Cartographer's Chisel chisel, cart
Orb of Scouring scour
Blessed Orb blesse
Orb of Regret regret, regr
Regal Orb regal, rega
Divine Orb divine, div
Vaal Orb vaal
Scroll of Wisdom wis
Portal Scroll port
Armourer's Scrap armour
Blacksmith's Whetstone blacksmith, whetstone
Glassblower's Bauble glass, bauble
Orb of Transmutation tra
Orb of Augmentation aug
Mirror of Kalandra mir, kal
Eternal Orb ete
Perandus Coin coin, coins, shekel, perandus
Silver Coin silver
Sacrifice at Dusk dusk
Sacrifice at Midnight mid
Sacrifice at Dawn dawn
Sacrifice at Noon noon
Mortal Grief grie
Mortal Rage rage
Mortal Hope hope
Mortal Ignorance ign
Eber's Key eber
Yriel's Key yriel
Inya's Key inya
Volkuur's Key volkuur
Offering to the Goddess offer
Fragment of the Hydra hydra
Fragment of the Phoenix phoenix, phenix, pheon
Fragment of the Minotaur minot
Fragment of the Chimera chimer
Apprentice Cartographer's Sextant apprentice-sextant
Journeyman Cartographer's Sextant journeyman-sextant
Master Cartographer's Sextant master-sextant
Sacrifice set sacrifice-set
Mortal set mortal-set
Pale Court set pale-court-set
Shaper set shaper-set
Splinter of Xoph splinter-xoph, splinter-of-xoph
Splinter of Tul splinter-tul, splinter-of-tul
Splinter of Esh splinter-esh, splinter-of-esh
Splinter of Uul-Netol splinter-uul-netol, splinter-of-uul-netol
Splinter of Chayula splinter-chayula, splinter-of-chayula
Blessing of Xoph blessing-xoph, blessing-of-xoph
Blessing of Tul blessing-tul, blessing-of-tul
Blessing of Esh blessing-esh, blessing-of-esh
Blessing of Uul-Netol blessing-uul-netol, blessing-of-uul-netol
Blessing of Chayula blessing-chayula, blessing-of-chayula
Xoph's Breachstone xophs-breachstone
Tul's Breachstone tuls-breachstone
Esh's Breachstone eshs-breachstone
Uul-Netol's Breachstone uul-netol-breachstone
Chayula's Breachstone chayulas-breachstone
Essence of Delirium essence-of-delirium
Essence of Horror essence-of-horror
Essence of Hysteria essence-of-hysteria
Essence of Insanity essence-of-insanity
Screaming Essence of Anger screaming-essence-of-anger
Shrieking Essence of Anger shrieking-essence-of-anger
Deafening Essence of Anger deafening-essence-of-anger
Screaming Essence of Anguish screaming-essence-of-anguish
Shrieking Essence of Anguish shrieking-essence-of-anguish
Deafening Essence of Anguish deafening-essence-of-anguish
Screaming Essence of Contempt screaming-essence-of-contempt
Shrieking Essence of Contempt shrieking-essence-of-contempt
Deafening Essence of Contempt deafening-essence-of-contempt
Screaming Essence of Doubt screaming-essence-of-doubt
Shrieking Essence of Doubt shrieking-essence-of-doubt
Deafening Essence of Doubt deafening-essence-of-doubt
Screaming Essence of Dread screaming-essence-of-dread
Shrieking Essence of Dread shrieking-essence-of-dread
Deafening Essence of Dread deafening-essence-of-dread
Screaming Essence of Envy screaming-essence-of-envy
Shrieking Essence of Envy shrieking-essence-of-envy
Deafening Essence of Envy deafening-essence-of-envy
Screaming Essence of Fear screaming-essence-of-fear
Shrieking Essence of Fear shrieking-essence-of-fear
Deafening Essence of Fear deafening-essence-of-fear
Screaming Essence of Greed screaming-essence-of-greed
Shrieking Essence of Greed shrieking-essence-of-greed
Deafening Essence of Greed deafening-essence-of-greed
Screaming Essence of Hatred screaming-essence-of-hatred
Shrieking Essence of Hatred shrieking-essence-of-hatred
Deafening Essence of Hatred deafening-essence-of-hatred
Screaming Essence of Loathing screaming-essence-of-loathing
Shrieking Essence of Loathing shrieking-essence-of-loathing
Deafening Essence of Loathing deafening-essence-of-loathing
Screaming Essence of Misery screaming-essence-of-misery
Shrieking Essence of Misery shrieking-essence-of-misery
Deafening Essence of Misery deafening-essence-of-misery
Screaming Essence of Rage screaming-essence-of-rage
Shrieking Essence of Rage shrieking-essence-of-rage
Deafening Essence of Rage deafening-essence-of-rage
Screaming Essence of Scorn screaming-essence-of-scorn
Shrieking Essence of Scorn shrieking-essence-of-scorn
Deafening Essence of Scorn deafening-essence-of-scorn
Screaming Essence of Sorrow screaming-essence-of-sorrow
Shrieking Essence of Sorrow shrieking-essence-of-sorrow
Deafening Essence of Sorrow deafening-essence-of-sorrow
Screaming Essence of Spite screaming-essence-of-spite
Shrieking Essence of Spite shrieking-essence-of-spite
Deafening Essence of Spite deafening-essence-of-spite
Screaming Essence of Suffering screaming-essence-of-suffering
Shrieking Essence of Suffering shrieking-essence-of-suffering
Deafening Essence of Suffering deafening-essence-of-suffering
Screaming Essence of Torment screaming-essence-of-torment
Shrieking Essence of Torment shrieking-essence-of-torment
Deafening Essence of Torment deafening-essence-of-torment
Screaming Essence of Woe screaming-essence-of-woe
Shrieking Essence of Woe shrieking-essence-of-woe
Deafening Essence of Woe deafening-essence-of-woe
Screaming Essence of Wrath screaming-essence-of-wrath
Shrieking Essence of Wrath shrieking-essence-of-wrath
Deafening Essence of Wrath deafening-essence-of-wrath
Screaming Essence of Zeal screaming-essence-of-zeal
Shrieking Essence of Zeal shrieking-essence-of-zeal
Deafening Essence of Zeal deafening-essence-of-zeal
Remnant of Corruption remnant-of-corruption
A Mother's Parting Gift a-mothers-parting-gift
Abandoned Wealth abandoned-wealth
Anarchy's Price anarchys-price
Assassin's Favour assassins-favour
Atziri's Arsenal atziris-arsenal
Audacity audacity
Birth of the Three birth-of-the-three
Blind Venture blind-venture
Boundless Realms boundless-realms
Bowyer's Dream bowyers-dream
Call to the First Ones call-to-the-first-ones
Cartographer's Delight cartographers-delight
Chaotic Disposition chaotic-disposition
Coveted Possession coveted-possession
Death death
Destined to Crumble destined-to-crumble
Dialla's Subjugation diallas-subjugation
Doedre's Madness doedres-madness
Dying Anguish dying-anguish
Earth Drinker earth-drinker
Emperor of Purity emperor-of-purity
Emperor's Luck emperors-luck
Gemcutter's Promise gemcutters-promise
Gift of the Gemling Queen gift-of-the-gemling-queen
Glimmer of Hope glimmer-of-hope
Grave Knowledge grave-knowledge
Her Mask her-mask
Heterochromia heterochromia
Hope hope-card
House of Mirrors house-of-mirrors
Hubris hubris
Humility humility
Hunter's Resolve hunters-resolve
Hunter's Reward hunters-reward
Jack in the Box jack-in-the-box
Lantador's Lost Love lantadors-lost-love
Last Hope last-hope
Light and Truth light-and-truth
Lingering Remnants lingering-remnants
Lost Worlds lost-worlds
Loyalty loyalty
Lucky Connections lucky-connections
Lucky Deck lucky-deck
Lysah's Respite lysahs-respite
Mawr Blaidd mawr-blaidd
Merciless Armament merciless-armament
Might is Right might-is-right
Mitts mitts
Pride Before the Fall pride-before-the-fall
Prosperity prosperity
Rain Tempter rain-tempter
Rain of Chaos rain-of-chaos
Rats rats
Scholar of the Seas scholar-of-the-seas
Shard of Fate shard-of-fate
Struck by Lightning struck-by-lightning
The Aesthete the-aesthete
The Arena Champion the-arena-champion
The Artist the-artist
The Avenger the-avenger
The Battle Born the-battle-born
The Betrayal the-betrayal
The Body the-body
The Brittle Emperor the-brittle-emperor
The Calling the-calling
The Carrion Crow the-carrion-crow
The Cartographer the-cartographer
The Cataclysm the-cataclysm
The Catalyst the-catalyst
The Celestial Justicar the-celestial-justicar
The Chains that Bind the-chains-that-bind
The Coming Storm the-coming-storm
The Conduit the-conduit
The Cursed King the-cursed-king
The Dapper Prodigy the-dapper-prodigy
The Dark Mage the-dark-mage
The Demoness the-demoness
The Devastator the-devastator
The Doctor the-doctor
The Doppelganger the-doppelganger
The Dragon the-dragon
The Dragon's Heart the-dragons-heart
The Drunken Aristocrat the-drunken-aristocrat
The Encroaching Darkness the-encroaching-darkness
The Endurance the-endurance
The Enlightened the-enlightened
The Ethereal the-ethereal
The Explorer the-explorer
The Feast the-feast
The Fiend the-fiend
The Fletcher the-fletcher
The Flora's Gift the-floras-gift
The Formless Sea the-formless-sea
The Forsaken the-forsaken
The Fox the-fox
The Gambler the-gambler
The Garish Power the-garish-power
The Gemcutter the-gemcutter
The Gentleman the-gentleman
The Gladiator the-gladiator
The Harvester the-harvester
The Hermit the-hermit
The Hoarder the-hoarder
The Hunger the-hunger
The Immortal the-immortal
The Incantation the-incantation
The Inoculated the-inoculated
The Inventor the-inventor
The Jester the-jester
The King's Blade the-kings-blade
The King's Heart the-kings-heart
The Last One Standing the-last-one-standing
The Lich the-lich
The Lion the-lion
The Lord in Black the-lord-in-black
The Lover the-lover
The Lunaris Priestess the-lunaris-priestess
The Mercenary the-mercenary
The Metalsmith's Gift the-metalsmiths-gift
The Oath the-oath
The Offering the-offering
The One With All the-one-with-all
The Opulent the-opulent
The Pack Leader the-pack-leader
The Pact the-pact
The Penitent the-penitent
The Poet the-poet
The Polymath the-polymath
The Porcupine the-porcupine
The Queen the-queen
The Rabid Rhoa the-rabid-rhoa
The Risk the-risk
The Road to Power the-road-to-power
The Saint's Treasure the-saints-treasure
The Scarred Meadow the-scarred-meadow
The Scavenger the-scavenger
The Scholar the-scholar
The Sephirot the-sephirot
The Sigil the-sigil
The Siren the-siren
The Soul the-soul
The Spark and the Flame the-spark-and-the-flame
The Spoiled Prince the-spoiled-prince
The Standoff the-standoff
The Stormcaller the-stormcaller
The Summoner the-summoner
The Sun the-sun
The Surgeon the-surgeon
The Surveyor the-surveyor
The Survivalist the-survivalist
The Thaumaturgist the-thaumaturgist
The Throne the-throne
The Tower the-tower
The Traitor the-traitor
The Trial the-trial
The Twins the-twins
The Tyrant the-tyrant
The Union the-union
The Valkyrie the-valkyrie
The Valley of Steel Boxes the-valley-of-steel-boxes
The Vast the-vast
The Visionary the-visionary
The Void the-void
The Warden the-warden
The Warlord the-warlord
The Watcher the-watcher
The Web the-web
The Wind the-wind
The Wolf the-wolf
The Wolf's Shadow the-wolfs-shadow
The Wolven King's Bite the-wolven-kings-bite
The Wolverine the-wolverine
The Wrath the-wrath
The Wretched the-wretched
Three Faces in the Dark three-faces-in-the-dark
Thunderous Skies thunderous-skies
Time-Lost Relic time-lost-relic
Tranquillity tranquillity
Treasure Hunter treasure-hunter
Turn the Other Cheek turn-the-other-cheek
Vinia's Token vinias-token
Volatile Power volatile-power
Wealth and Power wealth-and-power
Abyss abyss-map
Academy academy-map
Acid Lakes acid-lakes-map
Arachnid Nest arachnid-nest-map
Arachnid Tomb arachnid-tomb-map
Arcade arcade-map
Arena arena-map
Arid Lake arid-lake-map
Armoury armoury-map
Arsenal arsenal-map
Ashen Wood ashen-wood-map
Atoll atoll-map
Barrows barrows-map
Bazaar bazaar-map
Beach beach-map
Beacon beacon-map
Bog bog-map
Burial Chambers burial-chambers-map
Canyon canyon-map
Castle Ruins castle-ruins-map
Catacombs catacombs-map
Cavern cavern-map
Cells cells-map
Cemetery cemetery-map
Channel channel-map
Chateau chateau-map
Colonnade colonnade-map
Colosseum colosseum-map
Core core-map
Courtyard courtyard-map
Coves coves-map
Crematorium crematorium-map
Crypt crypt-map
Crystal Ore crystal-ore-map
Dark Forest dark-forest-map
Desert desert-map
Dunes dunes-map
Dungeon dungeon-map
Estuary estuary-map
Excavation excavation-map
Factory factory-map
Forge of the Phoenix forge-of-the-phoenix-map
Ghetto ghetto-map
Gorge gorge-map
Graveyard graveyard-map
Grotto grotto-map
High Gardens high-gardens-map
Ivory Temple ivory-temple-map
Jungle Valley jungle-valley-map
Lair lair-map
Lair of the Hydra lair-of-the-hydra-map
Malformation malformation-map
Marshes marshes-map
Maze maze-map
Maze of the Minotaur maze-of-the-minotaur-map
Mesa mesa-map
Mineral Pools mineral-pools-map
Mud Geyser mud-geyser-map
Museum museum-map
Necropolis necropolis-map
Oasis oasis-map
Orchard orchard-map
Overgrown Ruin overgrown-ruin-map
Overgrown Shrine overgrown-shrine-map
Palace palace-map
Peninsula peninsula-map
Phantasmagoria phantasmagoria-map
Pier pier-map
Pit pit-map
Pit of the Chimera pit-of-the-chimera-map
Plateau plateau-map
Plaza plaza-map
Precinct precinct-map
Primordial Pool primordial-pool-map
Promenade promenade-map
Quarry quarry-map
Port port-map
Racecourse racecourse-map
Ramparts ramparts-map
Reef reef-map
Residence residence-map
Scriptorium scriptorium-map
Sewer sewer-map
Shaped Academy shaped-academy-map
Shaped Acid Lakes shaped-acid-lakes-map
Shaped Arachnid Nest shaped-arachnid-nest-map
Shaped Arachnid Tomb shaped-arachnid-tomb-map
Shaped Arcade shaped-arcade-map
Shaped Arena shaped-arena-map
Shaped Arid Lake shaped-arid-lake-map
Shaped Armoury shaped-armoury-map
Shaped Arsenal shaped-arsenal-map
Shaped Ashen Wood shaped-ashen-wood-map
Shaped Atoll shaped-atoll-map
Shaped Barrows shaped-barrows-map
Shaped Beach shaped-beach-map
Shaped Bog shaped-bog-map
Shaped Burial Chambers shaped-burial-chambers-map
Shaped Canyon shaped-canyon-map
Shaped Castle Ruins shaped-castle-ruins-map
Shaped Catacombs shaped-catacombs-map
Shaped Cavern shaped-cavern-map
Shaped Cells shaped-cells-map
Shaped Cemetery shaped-cemetery-map
Shaped Channel shaped-channel-map
Shaped Colonnade shaped-colonnade-map
Shaped Courtyard shaped-courtyard-map
Shaped Coves shaped-coves-map
Shaped Crypt shaped-crypt-map
Shaped Crystal Ore shaped-crystal-ore-map
Shaped Desert shaped-desert-map
Shaped Dunes shaped-dunes-map
Shaped Dungeon shaped-dungeon-map
Shaped Factory shaped-factory-map
Shaped Ghetto shaped-ghetto-map
Shaped Graveyard shaped-graveyard-map
Shaped Grotto shaped-grotto-map
Shaped Jungle Valley shaped-jungle-valley-map
Shaped Malformation shaped-malformation-map
Shaped Marshes shaped-marshes-map
Shaped Mesa shaped-mesa-map
Shaped Mud Geyser shaped-mud-geyser-map
Shaped Museum shaped-museum-map
Shaped Oasis shaped-oasis-map
Shaped Orchard shaped-orchard-map
Shaped Overgrown Shrine shaped-overgrown-shrine-map
Shaped Peninsula shaped-peninsula-map
Shaped Phantasmagoria shaped-phantasmagoria-map
Shaped Pier shaped-pier-map
Shaped Pit shaped-pit-map
Shaped Primordial Pool shaped-primordial-pool-map
Shaped Promenade shaped-promenade-map
Shaped Quarry shaped-quarry-map
Shaped Port shaped-port-map
Shaped Racecourse shaped-racecourse-map
Shaped Ramparts shaped-ramparts-map
Shaped Reef shaped-reef-map
Shaped Sewer shaped-sewer-map
Shaped Shore shaped-shore-map
Shaped Spider Forest shaped-spider-forest-map
Shaped Spider Lair shaped-spider-lair-map
Shaped Strand shaped-strand-map
Shaped Temple shaped-temple-map
Shaped Terrace shaped-terrace-map
Shaped Thicket shaped-thicket-map
Shaped Tower shaped-tower-map
Shaped Tropical Island shaped-tropical-island-map
Shaped Underground River shaped-underground-river-map
Shaped Vaal City shaped-vaal-city-map
Shaped Vaal Pyramid shaped-vaal-pyramid-map
Shaped Villa shaped-villa-map
Shaped Waste Pool shaped-waste-pool-map
Shaped Wharf shaped-wharf-map
Shipyard shipyard-map
Shore shore-map
Shrine shrine-map
Spider Forest spider-forest-map
Spider Lair spider-lair-map
Springs springs-map
Strand strand-map
Sulphur Wastes sulphur-wastes-map
Temple temple-map
Terrace terrace-map
Thicket thicket-map
Torture Chamber torture-chamber-map
Tower tower-map
Tropical Island tropical-island-map
Underground River underground-river-map
Underground Sea underground-sea-map
Vaal City vaal-city-map
Vaal Pyramid vaal-pyramid-map
Vaal Temple vaal-temple-map
Vault vault-map
Villa villa-map
Volcano volcano-map
Waste Pool waste-pool-map
Wasteland wasteland-map
Waterways waterways-map
Wharf wharf-map
Ancient Reliquary Key ancient-reliquary-key
Ambush ambush-leaguestone
Anarchy anarchy-leaguestone
Beyond beyond-leaguestone
Bloodlines bloodlines-leaguestone
Breach breach-leaguestone
Domination domination-leaguestone
Essence essence-leaguestone
Invasion invasion-leaguestone
Nemesis nemesis-leaguestone
Onslaught onslaught-leaguestone
Perandus perandus-leaguestone
Prophecy prophecy-leaguestone
Rampage rampage-leaguestone
Talisman talisman-leaguestone
Tempest tempest-leaguestone
Torment torment-leaguestone
Warbands warbands-leaguestone
Divine Vessel divine-vessel
Orb of Annulment orb-of-annulment
Orb of Binding orb-of-binding
Orb of Horizons orb-of-horizons
Harbinger's Orb harbingers-orb
Engineer's Orb engineers-orb
Ancient Orb ancient-orb
Annulment Shard annulment-shard
Mirror Shard mirror-shard
Exalted Shard exalted-shard

Sometimes Path of Exile game client does not support newest currencies. In this case you can list your offers by switching to the "Note" mode and typing text yourself.

For example, if you want to sell Exalted Orbs for Blessing of Uul-Netol at a rate of 5 exalts = 3 blessings, right click an exalted orb, switch to "Note" and type "~b/o 3/5 blessing-of-uul-netol". This means that 1 exalted orb equals 3/5 blessings or, using the magic of math, 5 exalts equal 3 blessings.


This site is fan-made and not affiliated with Grinding Gear Games in any way.
Privacy policy | Forum thread